Mitchy Slick – XXL Guns and Ammo Vol. 4 mixtape

Thanks to the homie DJ Fingaz for puttin together this banger.

New Mitchy Slick. Volume 4 of the XXL Guns And Ammo Series. They get better and better. With all original production.  Click here to download

Full Track listing below…

1. Intro 0:14
2. Holding Down The Frontline Feat. Wrongkind 2:36
3. My Block Feat. Young Bhris, Trustory 2:53
4. Keep Giggin Feat. Black Mikey, Ise B, Damu, Lil Fat Bat, Trustory 5:17
5. Wont Stop Being A Blood 6:16
6. Cherried Up Feat. Unda Dawg, Baby Tru, Front Page 4:14
7. Stay G About It Feat. Lil Spank Booty 3:45
8. Trig 2 4:22
9. Wanna Be Me Feat. Krodon 3:21
10. Dr. Cube 3:38
11. Rain on Me 3:04
12. Can’t Let It Go Feat. Strong Arm Steady 4:03
13. He’ll Shoot Feat. King Triv, Ise B, Meat Face, Mak90 5:27
14. 15 Bricks Feat. Paul Wall, Krodon, Phil The Agony 4:43
15. Cop N Blow Feat. Black Mikey 2:39
16. Light Out Feat. Young Reef, Lil Mitch, Lil Fat Bat 4:03
17. What’s Bicker Den Dat Feat. CK Marv, Ise B, Ric Nutt 4:05
18. Baby U Bad Feat. Tash 4:25
19. Come Smoke Wit Us Feat. Guce, Yukmouth, Gucci Mane, Keak Da Sneak 5:46
20. Outro 1:01


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *